Ambu B (AMBUb)

130,2
-3,6(-2,69%)
  • Volume:
    417.701
  • Achat/Vente:
    0,0/0,0
  • Ecart journalier:
    128,1 - 133,4
  • Type:Action
  • Marché:Danemark
  • ISIN:DK0060946788
  • S/N:223388932

AMBUb - Vue d'Ensemble

Clôture précédente
133,8
Ecart journalier
128,1-133,4
Performance
4,01B
Ouverture
132,6
Ecart 52 sem.
128,1-358,7
BPA
0,98
Volume
417.701
Cap. boursière
33,32B
Dividende
0,29
(0,17%)
Volume moyen (3m)
912.052
PER
142,71
Bêta
1,17
Variation sur 1 an
-43,99%
Act. en circulation
253.732.461
Publication résultats
07 févr. 2022
Ambu B: quel est votre sentiment ?
ou
Votez pour découvrir les résultats de la communauté !

Profil de l'entreprise Ambu B

Ambu A/S est une société basée au Danemark qui se consacre au développement, à la fabrication et à la commercialisation de dispositifs de diagnostic et de survie pour les hôpitaux et les services de secours. Les activités de la Société sont structurées en trois secteurs d'activité: Anesthésie, Surveillance des Patients et Diagnostics et Soins d'Urgence. Le domaine d'activité Anesthésie propose une gamme de produits allant des réanimateurs, des masques faciaux et des masques laryngés au domaine de l'intubation flexible à usage unique. Le domaine d'activité Surveillance des Patients et Diagnostics comprend des électrodes à usage unique pour les examens cardiologiques et neurologiques. Les groupes cibles de ces produits sont les hôpitaux, les cliniques, les services ambulanciers et les laboratoires du sommeil. Le secteur d'activité Soins d'Urgence propose des sacs de ventilation, des colliers de cou et des mannequins pour la formation aux premiers secours. La Société commercialise ses produits dans le monde entier. La Société exploite King Systems Inc., First Water Heathcote Ltd et Invendo Medical GmbH en tant que filiales.

Lire la suite

Type
5 min
15 min
Par heure
Journalier
Mensuel
Moyennes MobilesAchatVenteVenteVente ForteVente
Indicateurs techniquesAchat FortVenteVente ForteVente ForteVente Forte
RésuméAchat FortVenteVente ForteVente ForteVente Forte
    Avertissement: Fusion Media tient à vous rappeler que les données contenues dans cet site ne sont pas nécessairement en temps réel, ni exactes. Tous les prix des actions, des indices, des contrats à terme, des signaux d’achat et de vente et des prix du Forex sont indicatifs et ne conviennent pas à des fins de trading. En outre, ils ne sont pas fournis par des bourses, mais plutôt par des teneurs de marché, c'est pourquoi les prix peuvent ne pas être exacts et peuvent différer du prix réel du marché. Cela veut dire que ces prix sont uniquement indicatifs et non adaptés à des fins de trading. Par conséquent, Fusion Media n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les pertes ou préjudice que vous pourriez encourir en raison de l'utilisation de ces données.
    Fusion Media ou toute personne ayant un rapport avec Fusion Media n'acceptera aucune responsabilité pour toute perte ou préjudice résultant de toute confiance placée en ces informations, y compris les données, les cotations, les graphiques et les signaux d’achat et de vente. Veuillez bien vous informer sur les risques et les coûts liés au trading sur les marchés financiers. Il s’agit de l’une des formes de placement les plus risquées.
    La version anglaise de ce document est celle qui s'impose et qui prévaudra en cas de différence entre la version anglaise et la version française.

Ambu A/S (AMBUb)

228.20
-3.60(-1.55%)
  • Volume:
    716,760
  • Bid/Ask:
    0.00/0.00
  • Day's Range:
    224.90 - 230.90

AMBUb Overview

Prev. Close
231.8
Day's Range
224.9-230.9
Revenue
3.83B
Open
229.2
52 wk Range
159.9-358.7
EPS
1.12
Volume
716,760
Market Cap
57.88B
Dividend (Yield)
0.29
(0.13%)
Average Vol. (3m)
810,175
P/E Ratio
203.39
Beta
1.17
1-Year Change
2.1%
Shares Outstanding
253,643,109
Next Earnings Date
Aug 17, 2021
What is your sentiment on Ambu A/S?
or
Market is currently closed. Voting is open during market hours.

Ambu A/S News

Technical Summary

Type
5 Min
15 Min
Hourly
Daily
Monthly
Moving AveragesNeutralSellSellStrong SellBuy
Technical IndicatorsNeutralStrong BuySellStrong SellBuy
SummaryNeutralNeutralSellStrong SellBuy

Ambu A/S Company Profile

Ambu A/S Company Profile

Employees
4290
Market
Denmark

Ambu A/S is a Denmark-based company engaged in the development, manufacture and marketing of diagnostic and life-supporting devices for hospitals and rescue services. The Company’s operations are structured into three business areas: Anaesthesia, Patient Monitoring & Diagnostics and Emergency Care. The Anaesthesia business area offers a range of products from resuscitators, face masks and laryngeal masks to the single use flexible intubation scope. The Patient Monitoring & Diagnostics business area comprises single use electrodes for cardiological and neurological examinations. The target groups for these products are hospitals, clinics, ambulance services and sleep labs. The Emergency Care business area offers ventilation bags, neck collars and manikins for first-aid training. The Company markets its products worldwide. The Company operates King Systems Inc, First Water Heathcote Ltd and Invendo Medical GmbH as subsidiaries.

Read More
  • Ambu (AMBU B) initiated with a Buy at Berenberg, Berenberg analyst Michael Healy initiated coverage of Ambu with a Buy rating and DKK 291 price target. Ambu is a leader in the "nascent" single-use endoscopy market, one of the fastest-growing segments in medical technology.
    0
    • Sack them all. Big talking American with their grand ideas of Sales at all cost.. . . Down here in Australia, every single American CEO they have tried in the past 20 years have run their companies to the ground and smashed the culture.. . . A great shame I have a very large position in this otherwise great company
      1
      • Feels like the Board of Directors do not like us shareholders. Time to spill the Board. Literally billions in value has been destroyed.
        0
        • They should not have cut Lars.
          0
        • René Rasmussen  Yep, gargantuan mistake. If you read the story of the Chairman, you will see he was fired as CEO from ALK in 2016. Was this revenge because he feels he was treated poorly? Either way I will post on their Facebook soon as I did here. It has cost me a lot of money.
          0
      • Remember when Lundbeck lost their CEO two years ago.. Same reaction and then soon forgotten.
        1
        • Ucchhh what fall today, and I just buy up in the fall. Hope it Will repair next week.
          0
          • Ambu is still a strong case. But it will take some month to stabelice.
            0
          • The leadership of ambu handles it without care.
            0
        Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All derived (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
        Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.