x
突发新闻
0

金融市场交易指南

RECEIVE 3 eBooks FOR FREE!

免费获取7本电子书!

Investing.com的培训丛书对于任何想要学习金融市场交易的人来说都是非常好的工具。无论新手还是老手,在开始交易前了解市场总是十分重要。

立即下载
EXPAND YOUR TRADING KNOWLEDGE

扩充您的交易知识

我们的培训丛书对于任何级别的交易者都是必读之书。该丛书包括7本电子书,都由金融市场顶尖专家撰写。所有的电子书都以有趣和易于理解的方式提供了外汇、差价合约和股票交易的基本知识。

第1本 - 外汇基础入门

第1本 - 外汇基础入门

外汇新手可以从本入门电子书中深入了解外汇(货币)交易知识。每一章都会让读者获得完整外汇交易体验 - 从历史到各种定义,以及如何读取外汇报价。

本书包括外汇交易的关键说明以及实现成功交易组合所需的策略。虽然本书从基础知识开始,但其宗旨是帮助所有级别的交易者充分了解外汇市场以避免重大交易错误。

只需有一台电脑和互联网连接即可开始进行外汇交易。您甚至可以在家里舒适进行交易,或在业余时间交易,而不会耽误您的日常工作。

免费下载
第2本 - 外汇交易指南

第2本 - 外汇交易指南

外汇交易有其自身的模式和方法,本书中汇聚了所有交易者为获得外汇交易成功所需要了解的关键术语。

本电子书旨在打下基础并构建外汇世界入门框架。您从本电子书中了解到的技巧将帮助您成为更自信和成功的交易者。

外汇交易指南旨在给想要学习纯粹交易方法、掌握如何成功交易的所有级别的交易者提供教材。

免费下载
第3本 - 外汇交易须知

第3本 - 外汇交易须知

如果您对于外汇市场运作、外汇市场波动所在以及如何交易外汇等方面了解很少或完全不了解,但您又希望在市场大赚,不会遭到重大损失之痛。本入门指南阐述了外汇交易新手所需要了解的外汇交易实际可能性,告诉您如何达到长期交易成功。

本电子书也将帮助您避免交易新手经常会犯的代价高昂的错误。您会学到如何获得外汇交易成功的关键要素,包括如何保护资金以及如何创建您自己的交易策略。本电子书将帮助您最小化风险,为您外汇交易的起步提供坚实的基础。

有了正确的工具、研究和这本精妙指南,您就可以抓住成为成功外汇交易者的每一个机会。

免费下载
第4本 - 技术分析入门

第4本 - 技术分析入门

技术分析入门阐述了分析外汇市场技术趋势时所需的基本知识,让您了解可帮助您增强外汇投资决策的技术交易工具。

技术分析以过去的数据来预测未来价格水平。 所有外汇交易者在开始交易之前都必须了解这些知识。

外汇分析分为两个类别:

  • 基本面
  • 技术面

技术分析入门是所有外汇交易者都必须了解的基本知识。 学习如何使用技术交易图表以理解市场型态和趋势。用MACD、随机指标和RSI等工具来了解如何准确预测市场走势。

本书以及我们的基本面分析入门电子书为交易者带来完整市场体验,以提高外汇市场交易的盈利能力。

免费下载
第5本 - 基本面分析入门

第5本 - 基本面分析入门

和技术分析入门一样,本书为交易者介绍了如何在外汇市场按照基本面来选择交易品种。总体了解了影响世界货币市场的政治、经济和数据各方面因素之后,任何交易者都可以大幅提高其交易成功率。

基本面分析是指对于可能影响货币价格的政治和经济因素的分析。所分析的数据包括失业率报告、经济和货币政策、经济增长率以及某个国家的当前或未来状况以及通胀前景等。

外汇交易者在市场开始交易前,至少必须对于影响世界货币市场的因素有个大致的了解。

免费下载
第6本 - 差价合约交易

第6本 - 差价合约交易

差价合约交易介绍了交易者进行差价合约(CFD)交易所需的所有必要信息。在美国之外,在金融市场或品种中交换价差的协议是老练交易者的一种利润来源。

以保证金形式进行差价合约交易有着很高的风险,因此我们编写了本书以帮助您最小化风险。可产生高投资回报的任何类型的投机都同时伴有异常高的亏损风险。

在决定进行差价合约交易之前,您应该谨慎考虑您的投资目的以及经验等级。

免费下载
第7本 - 期货交易指南

第7本 - 期货交易指南

期货是标准化合约,说明的是指定商品以预定价格、在未来指定时期内可以购买或出售多少。

期货交易指南向您介绍了期货市场的运作、期货交易参与者、监管机构代表的是什么以及有什么交易和执行方法。期货交易是一种杠杆产品,涉及保证金要求、杠杆和可能需要或不需要移仓换月的到期合约。

这是一本方便的、包含相关术语的电子书,是渴望在期货市场淘金的人的必读之物。

免费下载

x
0

Education Center

RECEIVE 3 eBooks FOR FREE!

RECEIVE 7 eBooks FOR FREE!

The Investing.com Education Kit is a great tool for anyone who wants to learn to trade the financial markets. Whether a novice trader or an experienced trader, it's always important to learn the markets before you begin trading.

Download Now
EXPAND YOUR TRADING KNOWLEDGE

Expand Your Trading Knowledge

Our education kit is a must-read for any level of traders. The kit includes 7 eBooks which were written by top experts in the financial markets. All the EBooks provides all the essential aspects of Forex, CFDS and stocks Trading, in a fun and easy-to-understand manner.

VOL 1 - Introduction To The Basics Of Forex

VOL 1 - Introduction To The Basics Of Forex

With this introductory eBook, novice Forex traders can gain a solid understanding of what Forex (currency) trading involves. Each chapter takes the reader through the full Forex trading experience-from history to various

This book features the ins and outs of Forex trading as well as strategies needed to achieve a successful trading portfolio. Though it starts with basics, it is designed to help all levels of traders, build a solid understanding of the Forex market in order avoid costly trading mistakes.

All you need in order to begin to trade in Forex is a computer and an Internet connection. You can even do it from the comfort of your home or in your spare time without leaving your day job.

Download For Free
VOL 2 - The Forex Trading Guide

VOL 2 - The Forex Trading Guide

Since Forex trading has its own methods and methodologies; we offer you this handbook containing key terms that all traders need to be aware of in order to boost their Forex trading success.

This eBook was written to lay the foundations and provide the framework for getting started in the world of forex. The techniques that you will receive from this eBook will help you become a more confident and successful trader.

Forex Trading Guide is dedicated to teach all levels of traders who want to learn the pure methodologies of forex to help grasp how to trade successfully.

Download For Free
VOL 3 - A Must Know Before You Start Trading Forex

VOL 3 - A Must Know Before You Start Trading Forex

If you have little or no knowledge of the Foreign Exchange market-how it works, what drives it and how to trade it-but you are hoping to make tons of money, spare yourself the pain of major losses. This introductory guide teaches how to achieve long term trading success by describing what novice forex traders need to know about the realistic possibilities of forex trading.

This eBook will also help you avoid costly mistakes that beginning traders make. You will learn crucial elements of how to succeed in forex trading, such as how to protect your funds and how to create your own forex trading strategy. This eBook will help you minimize risk and provide you with a solid foundation to help you begin to trade forex.

With the right tools, research, and this amazing guide, you have every chance of becoming a successful forex trader.

Download For Free
VOL 4 - Introduction to Technical Analysis

VOL 4 - Introduction to Technical Analysis

The goal of Introduction To Technical Analysis is to equip you with the essential knowledge needed when analyzing technical trends in the Forex market, and help educate you about technical trading tools which can help you enhance your Forex investment decisions.

Technical Analysis uses past economic data to forecast future price levels.
Before trading in the markets, it is essential that all Forex traders equip themselves with such knowledge.

FOREX Analysis can be classified under two categories:

  • Fundamental
  • Technical

Introduction To Technical Analysis is essential knowledge for all Forex traders.
Learn how to use technical trading charts in order to understand market patterns and trends. Understand how market movements can be accurately predicted via such tools as among others MACDs, Stochastics and RSI numbers.

This text, along with our Introduction to Fundamental Analysis, eBook prepares traders for the full market experience-in order to increase profitable trades in the Forex market.

Download For Free
VOL 5 - Introduction to Fundamental Analysis

VOL 5 - Introduction to Fundamental Analysis

Just like Introduction To Technical Analysis , this book offers traders a critical overview for choosing financial instruments via fundamentals in the forex market. Armed with a general understanding of the, political, economic and data-driven forces that can affect the world's currency markets, any trader can significantly enhance their rate of success.

Fundamental Analysis refers to analyzing the political; economic that may affect currency prices. The data may consist of reports regarding unemployment, economic & monetary policies, economic growth rates, and even the current or future and outlook of inflation in a country.

Before trading in the markets, it is essential that Forex traders have a least a general understanding of the forces that can affect the world's currency markets.

Download For Free
VOL 6 - CFD Trading

VOL 6 - CFD Trading

CFD Trading provides traders with all the essential information they'll need to begin trading via CFD, Contracts for Difference. Found outside the US, this agreement to exchange the difference of price movements in a financial market or instrument can be a profitable outlet for skilled practitioners.

Trading CFD's on margin involves a very high level of risk which is why we have created this EBook to help you minimize the risk. Any type of speculation that can produce a high return on an investment is subject to unusually high risk of loss as well.

Before deciding to trade CFD's you should carefully consider your goals and level of experience.

Download For Free
VOL 7 - Futures Trading Guide

VOL 7 - Futures Trading Guide

Futures are standardized contracts that say how much of a specified commodity can be purchased or sold at a predetermined price and for a specified time in the future.

In Futures Trading Guide you will learn how the futures markets work, who the various trading participants are, what the regulatory bodies represent, and which exchanges and execution methods are involved. Futures' trading is a levered product dealing with margin requirements, leverage and expiring contracts that may or may not need to be rolled over to a forward month.

This is a handy, glossary of relevant terms is included in this e-book, making it essential reading for anyone eager to venture into the futures markets.

Download For Free