劲爆优惠40%
最新!💥 速看ProPicks,获取遥遥领先标普500 1,183% 的金股策略领取六折优惠

永利度假村 (WYNN)

纳斯达克
货币 USD
免责声明
97.48
-1.87(-1.88%)
闭盘
盘后
97.00-0.48(-0.49%)
WYNN评分
公允价格
解锁估值功能
当日幅度
96.9899.98
52 周范围
81.65117.86
昨收
99.35
开盘
99.59
当日幅度
96.98-99.98
52 周范围
81.65-117.86
1,854,511
平均成交量 (3个月)
1,759,210
1年涨跌幅
-10.77%
流通股份
112,066,829
公平值
解锁
股息连续派发纪录
解锁
分析师
技术
强力卖出
卖出
中性
买入
强力买入
强力卖出

其他用户也在关注

50.81
SLB
-1.17%
393.10
VRTX
-0.27%
126.31
EA
-0.19%
66.51
MDLZ
+0.80%
目前你怎么看WYNN?
投票以查看统计结果

永利度假村公司档案

Wynn Resorts Ltd (Wynn Resorts)是一家集豪华酒店客房、高端零售空间、餐饮娱乐选项和游戏为一体的综合度假酒店的设计师、开发商和运营商。该公司分部包括Wynn Palace, Wynn Macau, Las Vegas Operations, and Encore Boston。Wynn Palace是澳门金光大道上的一家豪华综合度假酒店,拥有约1706间精致客房、套房和别墅、14家餐饮店以及会议和会议空间。Wynn Macau是一家位于中华人民共和国澳门特别行政区的豪华度假酒店,拥有约1010间宽敞的客房和套房、约12间餐厅和酒吧、会议室以及两间豪华水疗中心,如沙龙和圆形大厅。Encore Boston是一家豪华度假酒店,拥有约671间酒店客房、超高级水疗中心、特色购物中心、16个餐厅和休息室、宴会厅和会议室、一个六英亩的公共公园和Harborwalk。

风险批露: 交易股票、外汇、商品、期货、债券、基金等金融工具或加密货币属高风险行为,这些风险包括损失您的部分或全部投资金额,所以交易并非适合所有投资者。加密货币价格极易波动,可能受金融、监管或政治事件等外部因素的影响。保证金交易会放大金融风险。
在决定交易任何金融工具或加密货币前,您应当充分了解与金融市场交易相关的风险和成本,并谨慎考虑您的投资目标、经验水平以及风险偏好,必要时应当寻求专业意见。
Fusion Media提醒您,本网站所含数据未必实时、准确。本网站的数据和价格未必由市场或交易所提供,而可能由做市商提供,所以价格可能并不准确且可能与实际市场价格行情存在差异。即该价格仅为指示性价格,反映行情走势,不宜为交易目的使用。对于您因交易行为或依赖本网站所含信息所导致的任何损失,Fusion Media及本网站所含数据的提供商不承担责任。
未经Fusion Media及/或数据提供商书面许可,禁止使用、存储、复制、展现、修改、传播或分发本网站所含数据。提供本网站所含数据的供应商及交易所保留其所有知识产权。
本网站的广告客户可能会根据您与广告或广告主的互动情况,向Fusion Media支付费用。
本协议的英文版本系主要版本。如英文版本与中文版本存在差异,以英文版本为准。
© 2007-2024 - Fusion Media Limited | 粤ICP备17131071号 | 保留所有权利。

Get 40% Off

Wynn Resorts Limited (WYNN)

NASDAQ
Currency in USD
Disclaimer
103.23
-1.90(-1.81%)
Closed
After Hours
103.21-0.02(-0.02%)
Day's Range
100.35104.46
52 wk Range
81.65117.86
Prev. Close
105.13
Open
104.42
Day's Range
100.35-104.46
52 wk Range
81.65-117.86
Volume
2,286,024
Average Vol. (3m)
2,015,235
1-Year Change
-5.3%
Shares Outstanding
112,107,522
Fair Value
Unlock
Dividends Payment Streak
Unlock
Analysts
Technical
Strong Sell
Sell
Neutral
Buy
Strong Buy
Strong Sell
122.49
Upside +18.66%

People Also Watch

77.47
ON
-1.49%
787.57
SMCI
-1.96%
247.77
DHR
-0.89%
367.14
HUM
+0.06%
67.91
FTNT
-0.83%
How do you feel today about WYNN?
Vote to see community's results!
or

Wynn Resorts Limited Company Profile

Wynn Resorts, Limited (Wynn Resorts) is a designer, developer, and operator of integrated resorts featuring luxury hotel rooms, high-end retail space, dining and entertainment options and gaming. Its segments include Wynn Palace, Wynn Macau, Las Vegas Operations, and Encore Boston. Wynn Palace is a luxury integrated resort on the Cotai Strip in Macau, with approximately 1,706 exquisite rooms, suites and villas, 14 food and beverage outlets and meeting and convention space. Wynn Macau is a luxury resort located in the Macau Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China with approximately 1,010 spacious rooms and suites, approximately 12 dining and bar, convention space, and two opulent spas such as salon and rotunda show. Encore Boston Harbor is a luxury resort with approximately 671 hotel rooms, an ultra-premium spa, specialty shopping, 16 dining and lounge venues, ballroom and meeting spaces, a six-acre public park and Harborwalk.

Risk Disclosure: Trading in financial instruments and/or cryptocurrencies involves high risks including the risk of losing some, or all, of your investment amount, and may not be suitable for all investors. Prices of cryptocurrencies are extremely volatile and may be affected by external factors such as financial, regulatory or political events. Trading on margin increases the financial risks.
Before deciding to trade in financial instrument or cryptocurrencies you should be fully informed of the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite, and seek professional advice where needed.
Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. The data and prices on the website are not necessarily provided by any market or exchange, but may be provided by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual price at any given market, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Fusion Media and any provider of the data contained in this website will not accept liability for any loss or damage as a result of your trading, or your reliance on the information contained within this website.
It is prohibited to use, store, reproduce, display, modify, transmit or distribute the data contained in this website without the explicit prior written permission of Fusion Media and/or the data provider. All intellectual property rights are reserved by the providers and/or the exchange providing the data contained in this website.
Fusion Media may be compensated by the advertisers that appear on the website, based on your interaction with the advertisements or advertisers.
© 2007-2024 - Fusion Media Limited. All Rights Reserved.