Dernière minute
Investing Pro 0
Dernier rappel pour le Cyber Monday ! Économisez maintenant sur Réclamer -60%
imprimer

Jesse Cohen

  • Profil

Plus d’information

Jesse Cohen est analyste financier senior chez Investing.com, où il fournit des analyses et des points de vue approfondis sur le marché boursier américain, en se concentrant sur les valeurs technologiques à forte croissance.

Jesse a grandi à Fair Lawn, dans le New Jersey, où il est l'aîné d'une fratrie de trois enfants. Il est titulaire d'une licence en finance de l'université de Temple.

Actuellement résident de Tel Aviv, en Israël, Jesse a rejoint Investing.com en août 2010 et a depuis publié des centaines d'articles d'analyse dans lesquels il propose régulièrement des choix d'actions opportuns.

Jesse a également été cité et présenté dans des médias financiers réputés, tels que Reuters, le Wall Street Journal, Business Insider et Newsweek. D'autres publications l'ont également cité, notamment le New York Times, USA Today, The Guardian, Forbes, San Jose Mercury News, et bien d'autres encore.

Lorsqu'il ne couvre pas les marchés et ne regarde pas les graphiques, Jesse aime passer du temps avec ses trois enfants (tous âgés de moins de 5 ans !). Il a également deux chiens, qui le tiennent parfois encore plus occupé que les enfants !

Type de trader:    Tradeur
Approche préférée:    Non spécifique

Breaking News
Black Friday SALE: Up to 54% off InvestingPro! Register here
Investing Pro 0
Ad-Free Version. Upgrade your Investing.com experience. Save up to 40% More details
Print

Jesse Cohen/Investing.com

  • Profile

More Information

Jesse Cohen is a Senior Financial Analyst at Investing.com, where he provides in-depth analysis and insights on the U.S. stock market, with a focus on high-growth technology stocks.

Jesse grew up in Fair Lawn, New Jersey as the oldest of three siblings. He has a BA in Finance from Temple University.

Currently a resident of Tel Aviv, Israel, Jesse joined Investing.com in August 2010, and has since published hundreds of analysis articles in which he provides timely stock picks on a consistent basis.

Jesse has also been quoted and featured in well-known financial media outlets, such as Reuters, the Wall Street Journal, Business Insider, and Newsweek. Other publications that have quoted him include: the New York Times, USA Today, the Guardian, Forbes, the San Jose Mercury News, and many more.  

When not covering the markets and watching charts, Jesse enjoys spending time with his three children (all under the age of 5!). He also has two dogs, which at times keep him even busier than the kids!

Find him on Twitter here.

Trader Type:    Trader
Preferred Approach:    Not Specific