劲爆优惠40%
🔎查看NVDA全部ProTips,风险还是盈利立即揭晓Claim 40% OFF

Tower Semiconductor Ltd (TSEM)

以色列特拉维夫
货币 ILS
免责声明
12,390
+220(+1.81%)
闭盘
今天交易量异常
当日幅度
12,39012,800
52 周范围
8,46016,870
卖价/买价
12,380.00 / 12,390.00
昨收
12,170
开盘
12,450
当日幅度
12,390-12,800
52 周范围
8,460-16,870
529,790
平均成交量 (3个月)
210,467
1年涨跌幅
-17.23%
流通股份
110,123,000
公平值
解锁
股息连续派发纪录
解锁
技术
强力卖出
卖出
中性
买入
强力买入
强力卖出
每日
每周
每月
更多

其他用户也在关注

47,410
DLEKG
-1.23%
3,291
POLI
+0.95%
2,854
LUMI
+1.24%
30,000
CAMT
+4.17%
目前你怎么看TSEM?
投票以查看统计结果

Tower Semiconductor Ltd公司档案

Tower Semiconductor Ltd.是一家主要专注于特种工艺技术的独立半导体代工厂。该公司主要从事基于客户设计规范的集成电路(IC)的生产业务。该公司主要根据第三方设计为客户制造半导体产品。该公司在150毫米晶片上提供0.35、0.50、0.55、0.60和0.80微米及以上的流程制造几何体,在200毫米晶片上提供0.35、0.18、0.16、0.13和0.11微米的流程制造几何体,在300毫米晶片上提供65纳米和45纳的米流程制造几何体。该公司还提供设计支持和技术服务。该公司的ICs被合并到市场上的一系列产品中,包括消费电子产品、个人电脑、通信、汽车、工业和医疗设备产品。该公司在美国、以色列和日本设有生产设施。

板块
科技
员工
1238
市场
以色列
风险批露: 交易股票、外汇、商品、期货、债券、基金等金融工具或加密货币属高风险行为,这些风险包括损失您的部分或全部投资金额,所以交易并非适合所有投资者。加密货币价格极易波动,可能受金融、监管或政治事件等外部因素的影响。保证金交易会放大金融风险。
在决定交易任何金融工具或加密货币前,您应当充分了解与金融市场交易相关的风险和成本,并谨慎考虑您的投资目标、经验水平以及风险偏好,必要时应当寻求专业意见。
Fusion Media提醒您,本网站所含数据未必实时、准确。本网站的数据和价格未必由市场或交易所提供,而可能由做市商提供,所以价格可能并不准确且可能与实际市场价格行情存在差异。即该价格仅为指示性价格,反映行情走势,不宜为交易目的使用。对于您因交易行为或依赖本网站所含信息所导致的任何损失,Fusion Media及本网站所含数据的提供商不承担责任。
未经Fusion Media及/或数据提供商书面许可,禁止使用、存储、复制、展现、修改、传播或分发本网站所含数据。提供本网站所含数据的供应商及交易所保留其所有知识产权。
本网站的广告客户可能会根据您与广告或广告主的互动情况,向Fusion Media支付费用。
本协议的英文版本系主要版本。如英文版本与中文版本存在差异,以英文版本为准。
© 2007-2024 - Fusion Media Limited | 粤ICP备17131071号 | 保留所有权利。

Tower Semiconductor Ltd (TSEM)

8,890.00
-229.00(-2.51%)
  • Volume:
    266,345
  • Bid/Ask:
    8,890.00/8,895.00
  • Day's Range:
    8,600.00 - 9,000.00

TSEM Overview

Prev. Close
9,119
Day's Range
8,600 - 9,000
Revenue
4.14B
Open
9,000
52 wk Range
5,977 - 11,250
EPS
2.49
Volume
266,345
Market Cap
9.49B
Dividend (Yield)
N/A (N/A)
Average Vol. (3m)
173,284
P/E Ratio
35.65
Beta
1.21
1-Year Change
25.21%
Shares Outstanding
106,800,000
Next Earnings Date
May 12, 2021
What is your sentiment on Tower Semiconductor Ltd?
or
Market is currently closed. Voting is open during market hours.

Tower Semiconductor Ltd News

Tower Semiconductor Ltd Analysis

Technical Summary

Type
5 Min
15 Min
Hourly
Daily
Monthly
Moving AveragesBuyNeutralSellStrong SellBuy
Technical IndicatorsStrong BuyBuyStrong SellStrong SellStrong Buy
SummaryStrong BuyNeutralStrong SellStrong SellStrong Buy

Tower Semiconductor Ltd Company Profile

Tower Semiconductor Ltd Company Profile

Employees
5279
Market
Israel

Tower Semiconductor Ltd. operates as an independent semiconductor foundry focused primarily on specialty process technologies. The Company focuses on producing integrated circuits (ICs) based on the design specifications of its customers. The Company manufactures semiconductors for its customers primarily based on third-party designs. It offers process manufacture geometries of 0.35, 0.50, 0.55, 0.60, 0.80-micron and above on 150 millimeter wafers, 0.35, 0.18. 0.16, 0.13 and 0.11-micron on 200 millimeter wafers, and 65 nanometer and 45 nanometer on 300 millimeter wafers. It also provides design support and technical services. The Company's ICs are incorporated into a range of products in markets, including consumer electronics, personal computers, communications, automotive, industrial and medical device products. The Company has manufacturing facilities in the United States, Israel and Japan.

Read More
  • Summit wireless techn (Wisa) skyrocket soon, check it :) target 15$
    0
    • on the hill up
      0
      • this company could be a wildcard we need...however still not sure
        0
        • A good long, solid company
          0
          • in all instruments problem. big sale
            2
            • big problem !!
              1
              • problem !!
                1
                • today is a day
                  0
                  • divergence on monthly...rsi 14
                    0
                    • may be 31 !!!
                      1
                      • Youre dteaming
                        0
                      • More close to 10;!
                        1
                    • Believe
                      0
                      • Esrnings good?
                        0
                        Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All derived (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
                        Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.