Swatch Group AG (UHR)

244,20
-1,20(-0,49%)
  • Volumen:
    114.605
  • Geld/Brief:
    244,20/244,40
  • Tagesspanne:
    244,10 - 247,50
  • Typ:Aktie
  • Markt:Schweiz
  • ISIN:CH0012255151
  • S/N:1225515

UHR Übersicht

Vortag
245,4
Tagesspanne
244,1-247,5
Umsatz
6,79B
Eröffnung
247,1
52 W. Spanne
190,85-333,8
EPS
9,81
Volumen
114.605
Marktkap.
12,48B
Dividende
3,50
(1,43%)
Ø Volumen (3M)
181.025
K/G-Verhältnis
24,44
Beta
0,97
1J Performance
17,23%
Aktien im Umlauf
51.771.015
Nächste Bekanntgabe
30. Nov. 2021
Wie ist Ihre Einschätzung zu Swatch Group AG?
oder
Der Markt ist derzeit geschlossen, die Abstimmung ist während der Handelszeiten möglich.

Swatch Group AG Nachrichten

  • Swatch Group: Kursziel gesenkt
    • Vonaktiencheck-

    Zürich (www.aktiencheck.de) - Rating-Update:Zuzanna Pusz, Analystin der UBS, stuft die Aktie des Uhrenherstellers Swatch Group (ISIN: CH0012255151, WKN: 865126, Ticker-Symbol:...

  • Swatch Group: Kurszielanhebung
    • Vonaktiencheck-

    New York (www.aktiencheck.de) - Rating-Update:Edouard Aubin, Analyst von Morgan Stanley, stuft die Aktie des Uhrenherstellers Swatch Group (ISIN: CH0012255151, WKN: 865126,...

Swatch Group AG Analyse

Technische Zusammenfassung

Art
5 Min
15 Min
Stündlich
Täglich
Monatlich
Gleit. MittelwerteStark VerkaufenStark VerkaufenStark VerkaufenStark VerkaufenStark Verkaufen
Technische IndikatorenStark VerkaufenStark VerkaufenStark VerkaufenStark VerkaufenStark Verkaufen
ÜbersichtStark VerkaufenStark VerkaufenStark VerkaufenStark VerkaufenStark Verkaufen

Swatch Group AG Unternehmensprofil

Swatch Group AG Unternehmensprofil

The Swatch Group Ltd ist eine Schweizer Holdinggesellschaft, die im Bereich Bekleidung und Zubehör tätig ist. Die Aktivitäten des Unternehmens untergliedern sich in zwei Hauptgeschäftssegmente: Uhren und Schmuck und elektronische Systeme. Das Segment umfasst die Produktion und den Verkauf von Markenuhren, Schmuck und Quarzwerken, insbesondere der Marken Breguet, Harry Winston, Blancpain, Glashuette Original, Jaquet Droz, Leon Hatot, Omega, Longines, Rado, Union Glashuette, Tissot, Balmain, Certina, Hamilton, Calvin Klein watches and jewelry, Swatch und Flik Flak. Das Segment der elektronischen Systeme umfasst die Produktion und Vermarktung von elektronischen Bauteilen, insbesondere von Batterien und Sportzeitmessgeräten. Das Unternehmen liefert auch Produkte aus diesen Segmenten an Drittanbieter-Uhrmacher. The Swatch Group Ltd ist weltweit durch Tochtergesellschaften und Händler, insbesondere Tourbillion und Hour Passion, vertreten und betreibt Schweizer Produktionsstätten in Boncourt, Grenchen und Villeret.

Weiterlesen
  • Mal eine Frage, warum steht bei „Technisch“ Verkaufen und Teilweise Stark Verkaufen und bei „Community Sentiment“ über 85% bullisch?
    0
    Haftungsausschluss:Fusion Media möchte Sie darauf hinweisen, dass die auf dieser Internetseite enthaltenen Daten nicht unbedingt in Echtzeit oder korrekt sind. Alle CFDs (Aktien, Indizes, Futures), Kryptowährungen und Forex-Kurse werden nicht von Börsen, sondern von Market-Makern bereitgestellt, so dass die Kurse möglicherweise nicht genau sind und vom tatsächlichen Marktpreis abweichen können, was bedeutet, dass die Kurse indikativ und nicht für Handelszwecke geeignet sind. Daher übernimmt Fusion Media keine Verantwortung für etwaige Handelsverluste, die Ihnen durch die Verwendung dieser Daten entstehen könnten.
    Fusion Media, oder irgendjemand, der mit Fusion Media im Zusammenhang steht, übernimmt keine Haftung für etwaige Verluste oder Schäden, die aufgrund von Vertrauen in die Informationen wie Daten, Kurse, Charts und Kauf-/Verkaufssignale auf dieser Internetseite entstehen. Bitte informieren Sie sich umfassend über die Risiken und Kosten, die mit dem Handel an den Finanzmärkten verbunden sind. Es ist eine der risikoreichsten Anlageformen.
    Wenn es zwischen der englischen und der deutschen Version zu Unstimmigkeiten in der Auslegung kommen sollte, gilt in jedem Fall die englische Version dieser Vereinbarung.

Swatch Group AG (UHR)

293.10
+6.50(+2.27%)
  • Volume:
    211,477
  • Bid/Ask:
    293.00/293.10
  • Day's Range:
    286.80 - 293.10

UHR Overview

Prev. Close
286.6
Day's Range
286.8 - 293.1
Revenue
5.6B
Open
288.2
52 wk Range
168.05 - 293.1
EPS
-2.02
Volume
211,477
Market Cap
15.17B
Dividend (Yield)
3.50 (1.24%)
Average Vol. (3m)
158,662
P/E Ratio
-
Beta
0.93
1-Year Change
59.08%
Shares Outstanding
51,771,016
Next Earnings Date
Jul 30, 2021
What is your sentiment on Swatch Group AG?
or
Market is currently closed. Voting is open during market hours.

Swatch Group AG News

Swatch Group AG Analysis

Technical Summary

Type
5 Min
15 Min
Hourly
Daily
Monthly
Moving AveragesStrong BuyStrong BuyStrong BuyStrong BuyNeutral
Technical IndicatorsStrong BuyStrong BuyStrong BuyStrong BuyStrong Buy
SummaryStrong BuyStrong BuyStrong BuyStrong BuyBuy

Swatch Group AG Company Profile

Swatch Group AG Company Profile

Employees
32424

The Swatch Group SA is a Switzerland-based holding company engaged in the apparel and accessories industry. The Company’s activities are divided into two core business segments: Watches and Jewelry, as well as Electronic Systems. The Watches and Jewelry segment includes the production and sale of branded watches, jewelry and quartz movements, notably the brands Breguet, Harry Winston, Blancpain, Glashuette Original, Jaquet Droz, Leon Hatot, Omega, Longines, Rado, Union Glashuette, Tissot, Balmain, Certina, Hamilton, Calvin Klein watches and jewelry, Swatch and Flik Flak. The Electronic Systems segment includes the production and marketing of electronic components, notably batteries and sports timing equipment. The Company also supplies products from these segments to third-party watchmakers. Swatch Group SA is represented worldwide through its subsidiaries and distributors, notably Tourbillion and Hour Passion, and operates Swiss production plants in Boncourt, Grenchen and Villeret.

Read More
  • The share lost roughly 30% since January 2014...a new competitor like APPLE appeared in the market...there is no clear strategy form the company, no vision, no management...sell and run!
    5
    • you clearly dont know the company and its competitive advantage...
      0
    • So what is their comp advantage? Value chain verticalization and dominant position in Swiss Made mechanical watches?
      0
    • I guess only Longines, Omega, Breguet, Blancpain are still doing profits... Tissot is structurally impaired, same for Rado, Swatch, Hamilton, Certina, Jacquet D, ... so 2/3 of portfolio. But they need to produce for third parties, which means fix costs on their P&L. Inventories? More than 7bn tighted up at factory (!) prices. That is almost bigger than 12 mths revenues. Impairements ahead? If so huge impact on brand image, as markets will be flooded by Swiss Watches at discount prices. So back to Pippo: if u did some profit here... take your money and get the ******out of it
      0
Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All derived (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.