Natwest Group PLC (NWG)

5,880
+0,160(+2,80%)
Avant ouverture
5,910
+0,030(+0,51%)
- En Temps Réel
  • Volume:
    2.101.417
  • Achat/Vente:
    0,000/0,000
  • Ecart journalier:
    5,805 - 5,920
  • Type:Action
  • Marché:États-Unis
  • ISIN:US6390571080
  • CUSIP:639057108

NWG - Vue d'Ensemble

Clôture précédente
5,72
Ecart journalier
5,805-5,92
Performance
8,73B
Ouverture
5,81
Ecart 52 sem.
3,915-6,5
BPA
0,54
Volume
2.101.417
Cap. boursière
66,32B
Dividende
0,1614
(2,63%)
Volume moyen (3m)
944.064
PER
10,95
Bêta
1,4
Variation sur 1 an
33,33%
Act. en circulation
11.279.246.620
Publication résultats
17 févr. 2022
Natwest Group PLC: quel est votre sentiment ?
ou
Le marché est fermé actuellement, les votes sont ouverts pendant les heures d’ouverture du marché.

Profil de l'entreprise Natwest Group PLC

Secteur
Finance
Employés
58900

NatWest Group plc, anciennement Royal Bank of Scotland Group plc, est une société de services financiers. La Société fournit des produits bancaires et des services financiers connexes. Ses segments comprennent les services UK Personal Banking, l'Ulster Bank RoI, Commercial Banking, Private Banking, RBS International (RBSI), NatWest Markets (NWM) et Central items & other. UK Personal Banking propose une gamme de produits bancaires et de services financiers associés. L'Ulster Bank RoI fournit une gamme complète de services financiers par le biais de divisions bancaires personnelles et commerciales. Le segment Commercial Banking propose des solutions bancaires et de financement. Le segment Private Banking sert les particuliers fortunés et leurs intérêts commerciaux. RBS International est une banque opérant à la fois dans le secteur bancaire local et institutionnel. Le segment NatWest Markets permet aux clients de gérer les risques financiers et d'atteindre les objectifs financiers à court et à long terme.

Lire la suite

Type
5 min
15 min
Par heure
Journalier
Mensuel
Moyennes MobilesVenteAchatAchatAchatAchat
Indicateurs techniquesVente ForteAchatAchat FortVenteAchat Fort
RésuméVente ForteAchatAchat FortNeutreAchat Fort
    Avertissement: Fusion Media tient à vous rappeler que les données contenues dans cet site ne sont pas nécessairement en temps réel, ni exactes. Tous les prix des actions, des indices, des contrats à terme, des signaux d’achat et de vente et des prix du Forex sont indicatifs et ne conviennent pas à des fins de trading. En outre, ils ne sont pas fournis par des bourses, mais plutôt par des teneurs de marché, c'est pourquoi les prix peuvent ne pas être exacts et peuvent différer du prix réel du marché. Cela veut dire que ces prix sont uniquement indicatifs et non adaptés à des fins de trading. Par conséquent, Fusion Media n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les pertes ou préjudice que vous pourriez encourir en raison de l'utilisation de ces données.
    Fusion Media ou toute personne ayant un rapport avec Fusion Media n'acceptera aucune responsabilité pour toute perte ou préjudice résultant de toute confiance placée en ces informations, y compris les données, les cotations, les graphiques et les signaux d’achat et de vente. Veuillez bien vous informer sur les risques et les coûts liés au trading sur les marchés financiers. Il s’agit de l’une des formes de placement les plus risquées.
    La version anglaise de ce document est celle qui s'impose et qui prévaudra en cas de différence entre la version anglaise et la version française.

Natwest Group PLC (NWG)

5.840
-0.030(-0.51%)
After Hours
5.864
+0.024(+0.411%)
- Real-time Data
  • Volume:
    738,781
  • Bid/Ask:
    5.840/5.920
  • Day's Range:
    5.820 - 5.935

NWG Overview

Prev. Close
5.87
Day's Range
5.82-5.935
Revenue
8.91B
Open
5.93
52 wk Range
2.34-6.14
EPS
0.41
Volume
738,781
Market Cap
33.5B
Dividend (Yield)
0.08
(2.83%)
Average Vol. (3m)
964,174
P/E Ratio
14.19
Beta
1.49
1-Year Change
125.48%
Shares Outstanding
11,450,230,805
Next Earnings Date
Oct 29, 2021
What is your sentiment on Natwest Group PLC?
or
Market is currently closed. Voting is open during market hours.

Natwest Group PLC News

Natwest Group PLC Analysis

Technical Summary

Type
5 Min
15 Min
Hourly
Daily
Monthly
Moving AveragesStrong SellSellSellStrong BuyBuy
Technical IndicatorsStrong SellStrong SellStrong SellSellStrong Buy
SummaryStrong SellStrong SellStrong SellNeutralStrong Buy

Natwest Group PLC Company Profile

Natwest Group PLC Company Profile

Sector
Financial
Employees
59200

NatWest Group plc, formerly Royal Bank of Scotland Group plc, is a financial services company. The Company provides banking products and related financial services. The Company’s segments include UK Personal Banking, Ulster Bank RoI, Commercial Banking, Private Banking, RBS International (RBSI), NatWest Markets (NWM) and Central items & other. UK Personal Banking provides a range of banking products and related financial services. The Ulster Bank RoI provides a comprehensive range of financial services through personal and commercial banking divisions. The Commercial Banking segment offers banking and financing solutions. The Private Banking segment serves high net worth individuals and their business interests. RBS International is a bank, operating in both the local and institutional banking sectors. The NatWest Markets segment enables the customers to manage the financial risks and achieve the short and long-term financial goals.

Read More
  • RBS renamed?
    0
    • yes
      0
    • yes
      0
    • RBS Renamed to NWG.
      0
Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All derived (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.