Rakuten Inc (4755)

1.147,0
-3,0(-0,26%)
  • Volumen:
    5.012.400
  • Geld/Brief:
    1.147,0/1.149,0
  • Tagesspanne:
    1.140,0 - 1.160,0
  • Typ:Aktie
  • Markt:Japan
  • ISIN:JP3967200001

4755 Übersicht

Vortag
1.150
Tagesspanne
1.140-1.160
Umsatz
1,62T
Eröffnung
1.159
52 W. Spanne
957-1.545
EPS
-92,27
Volumen
5.012.400
Marktkap.
1,81T
Dividende
4,50
(0,39%)
Ø Volumen (3M)
6.667.731
K/G-Verhältnis
-
Beta
0,81
1J Performance
10,29%
Aktien im Umlauf
1.580.607.068
Nächste Bekanntgabe
13. Feb. 2022
Wie ist Ihre Einschätzung zu Rakuten Inc?
oder
Der Markt ist derzeit geschlossen, die Abstimmung ist während der Handelszeiten möglich.

  • Top-Aktien für Juli
    • VonThe Motley Fool-
    • 3

    In den Augen unserer Autoren könnten diese Top-Aktien für Juli spannende Investitionsmöglichkeiten für langfristig orientierte Investoren darstellen.Ralf...

Rakuten Inc Unternehmensprofil

Mitarbeiter
23841
Markt
Japan

Rakuten, Inc. ist ein in Japan ansässiges Unternehmen, das hauptsächlich im Bereich der integrierten Internetdienste tätig ist. Die Gesellschaft betreibt ihr Geschäft in drei Feldern. Das Segment Internet Service beschäftigt sich hauptsächlich mit dem Betrieb der Internet-Shopping-Mall-Websites Rakuten Market und anderen E-Commerce (EC)-Websites, Online-Cashback-Websites, Reisereservierungs-Websites, Portal-Websites sowie Websites mit digitalen Inhalten. Das Segment ist auch im Verkauf von Anzeigen auf diesen Websites sowie im Betrieb von professionellen Sportanlagen tätig. Das Segment FinTech ist in den Bereichen Bank- und Wertpapierdienstleistungen über das Internet, Kreditkartendienstleistungen, Lebensversicherungsdienstleistungen, Versicherungsdienstleistungen und E-Geld-Dienstleistungen tätig. Das Segment Mobile ist in der Bereitstellung von Kommunikationsdiensten und Nachrichtendiensten tätig.

Weiterlesen

Art
5 Min
15 Min
Stündlich
Täglich
Monatlich
Gleit. MittelwerteStark VerkaufenStark VerkaufenStark VerkaufenStark VerkaufenKaufen
Technische IndikatorenStark VerkaufenStark VerkaufenStark VerkaufenStark VerkaufenKaufen
ÜbersichtStark VerkaufenStark VerkaufenStark VerkaufenStark VerkaufenKaufen
  • Ich kapiere es nicht. Quartalszahlen waren doch gut und ea rauscht ab
    0
    Haftungsausschluss:Fusion Media möchte Sie darauf hinweisen, dass die auf dieser Internetseite enthaltenen Daten nicht unbedingt in Echtzeit oder korrekt sind. Alle CFDs (Aktien, Indizes, Futures), Kryptowährungen und Forex-Kurse werden nicht von Börsen, sondern von Market-Makern bereitgestellt, so dass die Kurse möglicherweise nicht genau sind und vom tatsächlichen Marktpreis abweichen können, was bedeutet, dass die Kurse indikativ und nicht für Handelszwecke geeignet sind. Daher übernimmt Fusion Media keine Verantwortung für etwaige Handelsverluste, die Ihnen durch die Verwendung dieser Daten entstehen könnten.
    Fusion Media, oder irgendjemand, der mit Fusion Media im Zusammenhang steht, übernimmt keine Haftung für etwaige Verluste oder Schäden, die aufgrund von Vertrauen in die Informationen wie Daten, Kurse, Charts und Kauf-/Verkaufssignale auf dieser Internetseite entstehen. Bitte informieren Sie sich umfassend über die Risiken und Kosten, die mit dem Handel an den Finanzmärkten verbunden sind. Es ist eine der risikoreichsten Anlageformen.
    Wenn es zwischen der englischen und der deutschen Version zu Unstimmigkeiten in der Auslegung kommen sollte, gilt in jedem Fall die englische Version dieser Vereinbarung.

Rakuten Inc (4755)

1,280.00
-10.00(-0.78%)
  • Volume:
    4,031,100
  • Bid/Ask:
    1,279.00/1,280.00
  • Day's Range:
    1,273.00 - 1,318.00

4755 Overview

Prev. Close
1,290
Day's Range
1,273 - 1,318
Revenue
1.46T
Open
1,302
52 wk Range
900 - 1,545
EPS
-84.07
Volume
4,031,100
Market Cap
1.92T
Dividend (Yield)
4.50 (0.35%)
Average Vol. (3m)
13,963,105
P/E Ratio
-
Beta
0.77
1-Year Change
29.41%
Shares Outstanding
1,503,696,963
Next Earnings Date
May 13, 2021
What is your sentiment on Rakuten Inc?
or
Vote to see community's results!

Rakuten Inc News

Technical Summary

Type
5 Min
15 Min
Hourly
Daily
Monthly
Moving AveragesSellStrong SellStrong SellSellStrong Buy
Technical IndicatorsStrong SellStrong SellStrong SellStrong SellStrong Buy
SummaryStrong SellStrong SellStrong SellStrong SellStrong Buy

Rakuten Inc Company Profile

Rakuten Inc Company Profile

Employees
23841
Market
Japan

Rakuten, Inc. is a Japan-based company mainly engaged in the Internet service business, the FinTech business and the mobile business. The Company operates through three business segments. The Internet Service segment is mainly engaged in the operation of Internet shopping mall Rakuten Market site and other electronic commerce (EC) sites, online cashback sites, travel reservation sites, portal sites and digital content sites, the sale of advertisements on the sites, as well as the operation of professional sports facilities. The FinTech segment is mainly engaged in the provision of banking and securities services via the Internet, credit cards related services, life insurance services, insurance services and electronic money services. The Mobile segment is mainly engaged in the provision of communication services and messaging services.

Read More
  • https://invst.ly/u5b7y All the way up.. above 2200++++
    1
    • No way. It will return below 1000 soon. This company is a scam
      0
  • All the way up.. above 2200++++ https://invst.ly/u5b7y
    1
    • Great company to invest
      1
      • yeah, great mafia company, In Japan everybody hate them
        2
      • Nathan TakahashiGo long in this script you will get good returns soon. Hold hold hold 2200+++ double your profits..
        1
    • This company has a really negative trend. The continuous scandals relating to corruption and unorthodox business practices, to list the strong link with the Yakuza (Japanese mafia) from which most of the management is part of.
      5
      • A lot of people talks very bad about this company. I wonder why law enforcement officers don't intervene to close it.
        1
    • Looks like this is the bottom for now, at least until the next earnings
      0
      • Considering both revenue and profit growth and taking a longer view this seems to be overshooting on the pessimism.  Is it really that bad?
        0
        • Seems to be down because of Q1 results: lower profit, higher revenue. https://www.tsuhannews.jp/51771
          0
          • Starting a bullish trend today?
            0
            Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All derived (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
            Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.