Bulgarian Real Estate Fund ADSITS (BREF)

Sofia
2,050
0,000(0,00%)
  • Volume:
    0
  • Achat/Vente:
    2,159/2,224
  • Ecart journalier:
    2,050 - 2,060
  • Type:Action
  • Marché:Bulgarie
  • ISIN:BG1100001053

BREF - Vue d'Ensemble

Clôture précédente
2,09
Ecart journalier
2,05-2,06
Performance
7,86M
Ouverture
2,05
Ecart 52 sem.
1,6-2,42
BPA
0,07
Volume
0
Cap. boursière
71,02M
Dividende
0,08
(4,01%)
Volume moyen (3m)
9.471,35
PER
30,04
Bêta
0,76
Variation sur 1 an
25%
Act. en circulation
34.641.925
Publication résultats
01 mars 2022
Bulgarian Real Estate Fund ADSITS: quel est votre sentiment ?
ou
Votez pour découvrir les résultats de la communauté !

Profil de l'entreprise Bulgarian Real Estate Fund ADSITS

Bulgarian Real Estate Fund Inc. est un fonds de placement immobilier basé en Bulgarie. L'activité principale de la Société est l'investissement dans le secteur de l'immobilier. La Société acquiert des droits de propriété sur des propriétés individuelles autonomes comprenant des bâtiments multifonctionnels administratifs, résidentiels et commerciaux, nouvellement construits afin de les rénover, les louer à bail, les louer ou les vendre. La Société se concentre sur les biens immobiliers liés aux secteurs suivants : entreprises, vacances, agriculture, terrains de commerce de détail et d'investissement.

Lire la suite

Type
Journalier
Hebdomadaire
Mensuel
Moyennes MobilesVente ForteVenteAchat
Indicateurs techniquesVente ForteVente ForteAchat Fort
RésuméVente ForteVente ForteAchat Fort
    Avertissement: Fusion Media tient à vous rappeler que les données contenues dans cet site ne sont pas nécessairement en temps réel, ni exactes. Tous les prix des actions, des indices, des contrats à terme, des signaux d’achat et de vente et des prix du Forex sont indicatifs et ne conviennent pas à des fins de trading. En outre, ils ne sont pas fournis par des bourses, mais plutôt par des teneurs de marché, c'est pourquoi les prix peuvent ne pas être exacts et peuvent différer du prix réel du marché. Cela veut dire que ces prix sont uniquement indicatifs et non adaptés à des fins de trading. Par conséquent, Fusion Media n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les pertes ou préjudice que vous pourriez encourir en raison de l'utilisation de ces données.
    Fusion Media ou toute personne ayant un rapport avec Fusion Media n'acceptera aucune responsabilité pour toute perte ou préjudice résultant de toute confiance placée en ces informations, y compris les données, les cotations, les graphiques et les signaux d’achat et de vente. Veuillez bien vous informer sur les risques et les coûts liés au trading sur les marchés financiers. Il s’agit de l’une des formes de placement les plus risquées.
    La version anglaise de ce document est celle qui s'impose et qui prévaudra en cas de différence entre la version anglaise et la version française.

Bulgarian Real Estate Fund ADSITS (BREF)

Sofia
1.98
0.00(0.00%)
  • Volume:
    0
  • Bid/Ask:
    1.91/1.93
  • Day's Range:
    1.98 - 1.99

BREF Overview

Prev. Close
2
Day's Range
1.98-1.99
Revenue
7.28M
Open
1.98
52 wk Range
1.51-1.99
EPS
0.08
Volume
0
Market Cap
68.59M
Dividend (Yield)
0.08
(4.20%)
Average Vol. (3m)
10,899
P/E Ratio
25.87
Beta
0.79
1-Year Change
8.2%
Shares Outstanding
34,642,000
Next Earnings Date
Sep 01, 2021
What is your sentiment on Bulgarian Real Estate Fund ADSITS?
or
Market is currently closed. Voting is open during market hours.

Technical Summary

Type
5 Min
15 Min
Hourly
Daily
Monthly
Moving AveragesBuyStrong Buy
Technical IndicatorsStrong BuyStrong Buy
SummaryStrong BuyStrong Buy

Bulgarian Real Estate Fund ADSITS Company Profile

Bulgarian Real Estate Fund ADSITS Company Profile

Sector
Financial
Employees
0
Market
Bulgaria

Bulgarian Real Estate Fund ADSITS is a Bulgaria-based real estate investment trust. The Company's principal activity is the investment in the real estate sector. The Company acquires property rights on self-contained individual properties constituting of newly constructed multifunctional administrative, residential and commercial buildings in order to renovate, lease, rent or sell them. The Company focuses on the real estate properties related to such sectors as business, holiday, agriculture, retail trade and investment lands.

Read More
    Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All derived (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
    Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.