Breaking News
Get 50% Off 0
📖 Your Q2 Earnings Guide: Discover the Stocks ProPicks AI Highlights to Jump Post-Earnings Read more

European Central Bank

More Information

The European Central Bank (ECB) is one of the world's most important central banks, responsible for monetary policy covering the 19 member States of the Eurozone. It was established by the European Union (EU) in 1998 with its headquarters in Frankfurt, Germany.

President: Christine Lagarde

Current Voting Members: Christine Lagarde, Luis de Guindos, Benoît Cœuré, Yves Mersch, Philip R. Lane, Pierre Wunsch, Jens Weidmann, Madis Müller, Gabriel Makhlouf, Yannis Stournaras, Pablo Hernández de Cos, François Villeroy de Galhau, Ignazio Visco, Constantinos Herodotou, Ilmārs Rimšēvičs, Vitas Vasiliauskas, Gaston Reinesch, Mario Vella, Klaas Knot, Robert Holzmann, Carlos Costa, Boštjan Vasle, Peter Kažimír, Olli Rehn

Continue with Google
Sign up with Email