RusHydro (HYDR)

0,8431
+0,0052(+0,62%)
  • Volume:
    120.466.000
  • Achat/Vente:
    0,8431/0,8435
  • Ecart journalier:
    0,8390 - 0,8445
  • Type:Action
  • Marché:Russie
  • ISIN:RU000A0JPKH7
  • S/N:1-01-55038-E

HYDR - Vue d'Ensemble

Clôture précédente
0,8377
Ecart journalier
0,839-0,8445
Performance
393,87B
Ouverture
0,8393
Ecart 52 sem.
0,6912-0,8803
BPA
0,09
Volume
120.466.000
Cap. boursière
364,77B
Dividende
0,04
(4,38%)
Volume moyen (3m)
321.996.970
PER
8,94
Bêta
0,75
Variation sur 1 an
17,24%
Act. en circulation
435.436.646.525
Publication résultats
24 nov. 2021
RusHydro: quel est votre sentiment ?
ou
Votez pour découvrir les résultats de la communauté !

Actualités RusHydro

Résumé technique

Type
5 min
15 min
Par heure
Journalier
Mensuel
Moyennes MobilesAchat FortAchat FortAchat FortAchat FortAchat Fort
Indicateurs techniquesAchat FortAchat FortAchat FortAchat FortAchat Fort
RésuméAchat FortAchat FortAchat FortAchat FortAchat Fort

Profil de l'entreprise RusHydro

Profil de l'entreprise RusHydro

Federal Hydro-Generating Company RusHydro PAO (Federal'naya gidrogeneriruyushchaya kompaniya RusGidro PAO or RusGidro PAO), anciennement Federal Hydro-Generating Company RusHydro OAO and GidroOGK OAO, est une société basée en Russie, qui est engagée dans la production, la transmission et la distribution de l'énergie électrique sur le marché de gros de la Fédération de Russie. L'activité principale de la Société est la production d'énergie à partir de sources d'énergies renouvelables, le développement de la production d'énergie en utilisant les flux d'eau, les énergies marémotrice, éolienne et géothermique. La Société opère à travers de nombreuses succursales situées dans toute la Fédération de Russie.

Lire la suite
    Avertissement: Fusion Media tient à vous rappeler que les données contenues dans cet site ne sont pas nécessairement en temps réel, ni exactes. Tous les prix des actions, des indices, des contrats à terme, des signaux d’achat et de vente et des prix du Forex sont indicatifs et ne conviennent pas à des fins de trading. En outre, ils ne sont pas fournis par des bourses, mais plutôt par des teneurs de marché, c'est pourquoi les prix peuvent ne pas être exacts et peuvent différer du prix réel du marché. Cela veut dire que ces prix sont uniquement indicatifs et non adaptés à des fins de trading. Par conséquent, Fusion Media n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les pertes ou préjudice que vous pourriez encourir en raison de l'utilisation de ces données.
    Fusion Media ou toute personne ayant un rapport avec Fusion Media n'acceptera aucune responsabilité pour toute perte ou préjudice résultant de toute confiance placée en ces informations, y compris les données, les cotations, les graphiques et les signaux d’achat et de vente. Veuillez bien vous informer sur les risques et les coûts liés au trading sur les marchés financiers. Il s’agit de l’une des formes de placement les plus risquées.
    La version anglaise de ce document est celle qui s'impose et qui prévaudra en cas de différence entre la version anglaise et la version française.

RusHydro JSC (HYDR)

0.8366
+0.0136(+1.65%)
  • Volume:
    448,162,000
  • Bid/Ask:
    0.8366/0.8366
  • Day's Range:
    0.8221 - 0.8403

HYDR Overview

Prev. Close
0.8175
Day's Range
0.8221 - 0.8403
Revenue
382.85B
Open
0.8244
52 wk Range
0.6224 - 0.877
EPS
0.11
Volume
448,162,000
Market Cap
364.29B
Dividend (Yield)
0.04 (4.33%)
Average Vol. (3m)
604,620,545
P/E Ratio
7.46
Beta
0.78
1-Year Change
30.17%
Shares Outstanding
435,436,646,525
Next Earnings Date
May 27, 2021
What is your sentiment on RusHydro JSC?
or
Market is currently closed. Voting is open during market hours.

RusHydro JSC News

Technical Summary

Type
5 Min
15 Min
Hourly
Daily
Monthly
Moving AveragesBuyBuyBuyStrong BuyStrong Buy
Technical IndicatorsSellNeutralStrong BuySellStrong Buy
SummaryNeutralNeutralStrong BuyNeutralStrong Buy

RusHydro JSC Company Profile

RusHydro JSC Company Profile

Sector
Utilities
Employees
69547
Market
Russia

Federal Hydro-Generating Company RusHydro PAO (Federal'naya gidrogeneriruyushchaya kompaniya RusGidro PAO or RusGidro PAO), formerly Federal Hydro-Generating Company RusHydro OAO and GidroOGK OAO, is a Russia-based company, which is engaged in the generation, transmission and distribution of electric energy on the wholesale market of the Russian Federation. The main activity of the Company is production of power from renewable energy sources, developing power generation using water flows, tidal, wind and geothermal energy. The Company operates through numerous branches located across the Russian Federation.

Read More
  • Buy RusHydro JSC at 0.6470
    6
    Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All derived (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
    Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.