China Petroleum & Chemical Corp Class A (600028)

4,42
-0,03(-0,67%)
  • Volume:
    123.191.537
  • Achat/Vente:
    4,42/4,43
  • Ecart journalier:
    4,41 - 4,49
  • Type:Action
  • Marché:Chine
  • ISIN:CNE0000018G1
  • S/N:16941R108

600028 - Vue d'Ensemble

Clôture précédente
4,45
Ecart journalier
4,41-4,49
Performance
2,33B
Ouverture
4,45
Ecart 52 sem.
3,86-4,95
BPA
78
Volume
123.191.537
Cap. boursière
50,63T
Dividende
29,00
(652,00%)
Volume moyen (3m)
-
PER
567,00
Bêta
67
Variation sur 1 an
141%
Act. en circulation
-
Publication résultats
27 oct. 2021
China Petroleum & Chemical Corp Class A: quel est votre sentiment ?
ou
Le marché est fermé actuellement, les votes sont ouverts pendant les heures d’ouverture du marché.

Résumé technique

Type
5 min
15 min
Par heure
Journalier
Mensuel
Moyennes MobilesVente ForteVente ForteVente ForteNeutreVente
Indicateurs techniquesVenteVente ForteVenteVenteAchat
RésuméVente ForteVente ForteVente ForteNeutreNeutre

Profil de l'entreprise China Petroleum & Chemical Corp Class A

Profil de l'entreprise China Petroleum & Chemical Corp Class A

Secteur
Services
Employés
384065
Marché
Chine

China Petroleum & Chemical Corporation est une societe énergétique et chimique basée en Chine. Les secteurs de la société comprennent le secteur de l'exploration et du développement, le secteur du raffinage, le secteur du marketing et de la distribution, le secteur des produits chimiques et le secteur des entreprises et autres. Le segment Exploration et Développement explore et développe des champs pétrolifères, et produit du pétrole brut et du gaz naturel. Le segment Raffinage traite et purifie le pétrole brut, qui provient du segment Exploration et développement et de fournisseurs externes. Le segment Marketing et Distribution possède et exploite des dépôts pétroliers et des stations-service en Chine. Le segment Chimie fabrique et vend des produits pétrochimiques, des produits pétrochimiques dérivés et d'autres produits chimiques à des clients externes.

Lire la suite
  • Et ben y’en n’a des marché chinois
    0
    Avertissement: Fusion Media tient à vous rappeler que les données contenues dans cet site ne sont pas nécessairement en temps réel, ni exactes. Tous les prix des actions, des indices, des contrats à terme, des signaux d’achat et de vente et des prix du Forex sont indicatifs et ne conviennent pas à des fins de trading. En outre, ils ne sont pas fournis par des bourses, mais plutôt par des teneurs de marché, c'est pourquoi les prix peuvent ne pas être exacts et peuvent différer du prix réel du marché. Cela veut dire que ces prix sont uniquement indicatifs et non adaptés à des fins de trading. Par conséquent, Fusion Media n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les pertes ou préjudice que vous pourriez encourir en raison de l'utilisation de ces données.
    Fusion Media ou toute personne ayant un rapport avec Fusion Media n'acceptera aucune responsabilité pour toute perte ou préjudice résultant de toute confiance placée en ces informations, y compris les données, les cotations, les graphiques et les signaux d’achat et de vente. Veuillez bien vous informer sur les risques et les coûts liés au trading sur les marchés financiers. Il s’agit de l’une des formes de placement les plus risquées.
    La version anglaise de ce document est celle qui s'impose et qui prévaudra en cas de différence entre la version anglaise et la version française.

China Petroleum & Chemical Corp Class A (600028)

4.32
-0.05(-1.14%)
  • Volume:
    100,435,024
  • Bid/Ask:
    4.31/4.32
  • Day's Range:
    4.31 - 4.39

600028 Overview

Prev. Close
4.37
Day's Range
4.31-4.39
Revenue
2.68T
Open
4.37
52 wk Range
3.85-4.84
EPS
0.52
Volume
100,435,024
Market Cap
529.08B
Dividend (Yield)
0.20
(4.58%)
Average Vol. (3m)
142,429,493
P/E Ratio
8.39
Beta
0.64
1-Year Change
8.98%
Shares Outstanding
121,071,209,646
Next Earnings Date
Aug 20, 2021
What is your sentiment on China Petroleum & Chemical Corp Class A?
or
Vote to see community's results!

China Petroleum & Chemical Corp Class A News

China Petroleum & Chemical Corp Class A Analysis

  • Up-To-Date China Report

    Chinese markets had a largely positive week on expectations that the government would step in to boost the economy. Positive signals in the form of reforms of a key state-owned...

Technical Summary

Type
5 Min
15 Min
Hourly
Daily
Monthly
Moving AveragesStrong SellStrong SellStrong SellStrong SellSell
Technical IndicatorsStrong SellStrong SellSellStrong SellSell
SummaryStrong SellStrong SellStrong SellStrong SellSell

China Petroleum & Chemical Corp Class A Company Profile

China Petroleum & Chemical Corp Class A Company Profile

Sector
Services
Employees
384065
Market
China

China Petroleum & Chemical Corporation is a China-based energy and chemical company. The Company's segments include Exploration and Development segment, Refining segment, Marketing and Distribution segment, Chemicals segment, and Corporate and Others segment. Exploration and Development segment explores and develops oil fields, as well as produces crude oil and natural gas. Refining segment processes and purifies crude oil, which is sourced from Exploration and Development segment and external suppliers. Marketing and Distribution segment owns and operates oil depots and service stations in China. Chemical segment manufactures and sells petrochemical products, derivative petrochemical products and other chemical products to external customers.

Read More
    Disclaimer: Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. All derived (stocks, indexes, futures), cryptocurrencies, and Forex prices are not provided by exchanges but rather by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual market price, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Therefore Fusion Media doesn't bear any responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using this data.
    Fusion Media or anyone involved with Fusion Media will not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information including data, quotes, charts and buy/sell signals contained within this website. Please be fully informed regarding the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, it is one of the riskiest investment forms possible.