解锁高级数据:最高 立减50%InvestingPro手慢无

DOGE/AUD - 狗狗币 澳大利亚元

Independent Reserve
货币
AUD
免责声明
0.18528
-0.00230(-1.23%)
实时数据
当日幅度
0.185160.18832
52 周范围
0.103990.35034
卖价/买价
0.18406 / 0.18514
成交量(24H)
323.16M
市值
17.77B
当日幅度
0.18516-0.18832
52 周范围
0.10399-0.35034
发行总量
-
流通总量
DOGE144.83B
等级
9
技术
强力卖出
卖出
中性
买入
强力买入
强力卖出
每日
每周
每月
更多
类型:货币
种类:次要
基准货币:狗狗币
第二货币:澳大利亚元
目前你怎么看DOGE/AUD?
投票以查看统计结果
常见问题

如何购买狗狗币?

你可以通过多种中间途径购买狗狗币,如从Coinbase或Gemini等受监管的加密货币交易所购买。首先,你需要在交易所注册一个帐户。你还可以通过LocalBitcoins等点对点平台或者使用加密货币ATM购买狗狗币。注意:中国大陆地区禁止加密货币交易、购买和挖矿。

什么是狗狗币?

狗狗币本是为调侃比特币而创建的。其名称和标志均源自柴犬表情包。狗狗币(DOGE)采用Scrypt编程语言创建,是小规模交易的理想方式。在特斯拉老板马斯克(Elon Musk)和亿万富翁投资者Mark Cuban等名人背书后,狗狗币急剧增长。

如何挖掘狗狗币?

挖掘狗狗币类似挖掘比特币。其要求验证节点竞相求解复杂的数学方程来赚取区块奖励。不过,狗狗挖矿所需的能源较少。你可以在你的笔记本电脑上挖掘狗狗币,或者加入一个采矿池,这可以增加获得区块奖励的概率。注意:中国大陆地区禁止加密货币交易、购买和挖矿。

狗狗币如何运转?

狗狗币采用与比特币一样的工作量证明(PoW)共识算法来实现去中心化点对点(P2P)价值转让。然而,狗狗币显著快于老版区块链协议,是小额交易的理想方式。狗狗币挖矿的复杂度更低,相比比特币挖矿,用的算力更小,竞争激烈程度更低。这是由于狗狗币没有区块奖励减半机制,而这种机制通常会增加区块链挖矿协议的难度等级。

狗狗币何时诞生的?

狗狗币于2013年12月由创始人正式推出,属莱特币(Litecoin)区块链的硬分叉,而莱特币区块链借用了比特币网络的技术。人们把莱特币称之为“精简版的比特币”,有种流行的说法是莱特币之于比特币,正如白银之于黄金。狗狗币区块链兴起主要得益于充满活力的社区,社区进行了多次慈善捐赠并赞助了斯卡纳赛车(NASCAR)赛事。

谁创造了狗狗币?

狗狗币是由软件工程师Billy Markus和Jackson Palmer创造,原本是调侃比特币在全球得到承认后数字资产突然激增。 根据创始人的说法,他们对狗狗币的设想是一种有趣、轻松的加密货币。狗狗币与流行的狗类文化基因的联系,使之比比特币更具吸引力。

如何出售狗狗币?

你可以在币安或eToro等大部分加密货币交易所出售狗狗币。要出售你的狗狗币,你需要在你青睐的交易所注册,将狗狗币转至平台,然后下单出售持仓。 此外,在一些加密货币ATM上也可以出售狗狗币并兑换你当地的货币。注意:中国大陆地区禁止加密货币交易、购买和挖矿。
风险批露: 交易股票、外汇、商品、期货、债券、基金等金融工具或加密货币属高风险行为,这些风险包括损失您的部分或全部投资金额,所以交易并非适合所有投资者。加密货币价格极易波动,可能受金融、监管或政治事件等外部因素的影响。保证金交易会放大金融风险。
在决定交易任何金融工具或加密货币前,您应当充分了解与金融市场交易相关的风险和成本,并谨慎考虑您的投资目标、经验水平以及风险偏好,必要时应当寻求专业意见。
Fusion Media提醒您,本网站所含数据未必实时、准确。本网站的数据和价格未必由市场或交易所提供,而可能由做市商提供,所以价格可能并不准确且可能与实际市场价格行情存在差异。即该价格仅为指示性价格,反映行情走势,不宜为交易目的使用。对于您因交易行为或依赖本网站所含信息所导致的任何损失,Fusion Media及本网站所含数据的提供商不承担责任。
未经Fusion Media及/或数据提供商书面许可,禁止使用、存储、复制、展现、修改、传播或分发本网站所含数据。提供本网站所含数据的供应商及交易所保留其所有知识产权。
本网站的广告客户可能会根据您与广告或广告主的互动情况,向Fusion Media支付费用。
本协议的英文版本系主要版本。如英文版本与中文版本存在差异,以英文版本为准。
© 2007-2024 - Fusion Media Limited | 粤ICP备17131071号 | 保留所有权利。

Get 40% Off
🚀 AI-picked stocks soar in May. PRFT is +55%—in just 16 days! Don’t miss June’s top picks.Unlock full list

DOGE/AUD - Dogecoin Australian Dollar

Independent Reserve
Currency in
AUD
Disclaimer
0.24600
+0.01874(+8.25%)
Real-time Data
Day's Range
0.225380.24900
52 wk Range
0.103990.35034
Bid/Ask
0.24392 / 0.24467
Vol (24H)
2.02B
Market Cap
23.75B
Day's Range
0.22538-0.249
52 wk Range
0.10399-0.35034
Max Supply
-
Circulating Supply
DOGE144.38B
Rank
8
Technical
Strong Sell
Sell
Neutral
Buy
Strong Buy
Strong Sell
Daily
Weekly
Monthly
More
Type:Currency
Group:Minor
Second:Australian Dollar
How do you feel today about DOGE/AUD?
Vote to see community's results!
or
FAQ

How to buy Dogecoin

You can buy Dogecoin through several mediums. You can buy Dogecoin from a regulated cryptocurrency exchange like Coinbase or Gemini. To do this, you need to register an account with the exchange and go through the registration process. You can also buy Dogecoin via peer-to-peer platforms like LocalBitcoins or using a cryptocurrency ATM.

What is Dogecoin?

Dogecoin was created as a comic version of Bitcoin. The cryptocurrency’s name and logo came from the meme of the Shiba Inu dog. Dogecoin, or DOGE, as it is known, was built using the Scrypt programming language and is ideal for small transactions. The asset’s brand has grown tremendously following celebrity endorsements from Tesla boss Elon Musk and billionaire investor Mark Cuban. Discover more about what crypto is and how it works in our Academy.

How to mine Dogecoin

Mining Dogecoin is similar to bitcoin mining. It requires validator nodes to compete to solve complex mathematical equations to earn block rewards. However, Dogecoin requires less energy to do so. You can mine Dogecoin on your laptop or join a mining pool which increases the chances of getting block rewards.

How does Dogecoin work?

Dogecoin operates on the same Proof-of-Work (PoW) consensus algorithm as Bitcoin and enables the decentralised transfer of value on a Peer-to-Peer (P2P) basis. However, Dogecoin is demonstrably faster than the older blockchain protocol and ideal for small transactions. Dogecoin mining is less complex, can be carried out on less powerful computers and is less competitive than mining Bitcoin. This is because Dogecoin does not experience a halving event which usually increases the difficulty level of mining a blockchain protocol.

When did Dogecoin start?

Dogecoin was officially launched in December 2013 through the efforts of its founders. It is a hard fork of the Litecoin blockchain, which borrows its tech from the Bitcoin network. Popularly called the silver to Bitcoin’s gold, Litecoin is described as a “lite version of Bitcoin.” The Dogecoin blockchain thrives mainly through its vibrant community, making several charitable donations and featuring on the NASCAR race series.

Who Created Dogecoin?

Dogecoin was created by software engineers Billy Markus and Jackson Palmer as a comic take on the sudden proliferation of digital assets, following the global acknowledgement of Bitcoin. According to the founders, Dogecoin was conceived as a fun, light-hearted cryptocurrency that would enable greater appeal than the Bitcoin audience, given its link to the popular dog meme.

How to sell Dogecoin?

You can sell Dogecoin on most cryptocurrency exchanges like Binance or eToro. To sell your Dogecoin, you’ll need to register on your preferred exchange, transfer the Dogecoin to the platform and place a sell order to liquidate your holdings. Likewise, some cryptocurrency ATMs allow you to sell your Dogecoin in exchange for your local currency.
Risk Disclosure: Trading in financial instruments and/or cryptocurrencies involves high risks including the risk of losing some, or all, of your investment amount, and may not be suitable for all investors. Prices of cryptocurrencies are extremely volatile and may be affected by external factors such as financial, regulatory or political events. Trading on margin increases the financial risks.
Before deciding to trade in financial instrument or cryptocurrencies you should be fully informed of the risks and costs associated with trading the financial markets, carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite, and seek professional advice where needed.
Fusion Media would like to remind you that the data contained in this website is not necessarily real-time nor accurate. The data and prices on the website are not necessarily provided by any market or exchange, but may be provided by market makers, and so prices may not be accurate and may differ from the actual price at any given market, meaning prices are indicative and not appropriate for trading purposes. Fusion Media and any provider of the data contained in this website will not accept liability for any loss or damage as a result of your trading, or your reliance on the information contained within this website.
It is prohibited to use, store, reproduce, display, modify, transmit or distribute the data contained in this website without the explicit prior written permission of Fusion Media and/or the data provider. All intellectual property rights are reserved by the providers and/or the exchange providing the data contained in this website.
Fusion Media may be compensated by the advertisers that appear on the website, based on your interaction with the advertisements or advertisers.
© 2007-2024 - Fusion Media Limited. All Rights Reserved.