We have updated our privacy policy and terms & conditions. Find out more here.
5
 

Conferences & Conventions

Upcoming Forex Conferences

Conference Date  
Offshore RMB
Location: Singapore
Price: Please See Website
Wed, Nov 26,
2014,
08:00 GMT
Apply
Real Estate Mexico Forum
Location: Mexico, Ciudad de México
Price: Visit Site
Mon, Dec 1,
2014,
08:00 GMT
Apply
7th annual FundForum Latin America, Colombia
Location: Colombia, Cartagena
Price: visit website
Tue, Dec 2,
2014,
08:00 GMT
Apply
Shorex Wealth Management Forum London
Location: United Kingdom, London
Price: Visit site
Wed, Dec 3,
2014,
08:30 GMT
Apply
The Shorex Wealth Management Forum Geneva 2014
Location: Swaziland, Geneva
Price: Visit Site
Wed, Dec 3,
2014,
08:30 GMT
Apply
2014 China Forex Expo
Location: China, Shanghai
Price: Free for audiences and visitors
Mon, Dec 8,
2014,
08:00 GMT
Apply
Private Equity Brazil Forum
Location: Brazil, São Paulo
Price: Visit Site
Mon, Dec 8,
2014,
08:00 GMT
Apply
FXIC Shanghai
Location: China, Shanghai
Price: Please Visit Site
Tue, Dec 9,
2014,
10:00 GMT
Apply
Public Funds Summit
Location: United States, Scottsdale
Price: View Website
Mon, Jan 12,
2015,
08:00 GMT
Apply
FXYear
Location: Nigeria, Victoria Island Lagos
Price: None
Mon, Jan 12,
2015,
09:30 GMT
Apply
MENA 14th Forex Show, Managed Funds & Investment Show
Location: United Arab Emirates, Dubai
Price: Free
Thu, Feb 12,
2015,
06:00 GMT
Apply
Forex Innovators
Location: Israel, Tel Aviv
Price: See Website
Sun, Mar 1,
2015,
08:00 GMT
Apply
5th Annual Energy Trading Regulations and Compliance 2015 Summit
Location: United Kingdom, London
Price: Visit site
Wed, Mar 11,
2015,
08:00 GMT
Apply