We have updated our privacy policy and terms & conditions. Find out more here.
1
 

Conferences & Conventions

Upcoming Forex Conferences

Conference Date  
Guangzhou International Investment and Finance Expo
Location: China, Haizhu District,Guangzhou, P.R.
Price: Free
Fri, Sep 19,
2014,
14:00 GMT
Apply
Real Estate Brazil Forum
Location: Brazil, Rio de Janeiro
Price: See site for details
Mon, Sep 22,
2014,
08:00 GMT
Apply
Barcelona Trading Point
Location: Spain, Barcelona
Price: See Website
Thu, Sep 25,
2014,
09:00 GMT
Apply
6th Energy Trading Operations & Technology Summit 2014
Location: United Kingdom, London
Price: Visit Site
Tue, Oct 7,
2014,
08:00 GMT
Apply
Trading Show New York 2014
Location: United States, New York City
Price: Visit Site
Wed, Oct 8,
2014,
08:00 GMT
Apply
FXIC Shanghai
Location: China, Shanghai
Price: Please Visit Site
Mon, Oct 20,
2014,
10:00 GMT
Apply
Oil Trading Risks
Location: Swaziland, Geneva
Price: Visit Site
Wed, Oct 22,
2014,
08:30 GMT
Apply
4th China Derivatives Focus 2014
Location: China, Shanghai
Price: $1895/person
Thu, Oct 23,
2014,
08:00 GMT
Apply
Financial Cloud Computing Forum
Location: China
Price: $2485/person
Thu, Oct 23,
2014,
09:00 GMT
Apply
Financial Partners Expo - Barcelona 2014
Location: Spain, Barcelona
Price: Free
Thu, Oct 23,
2014,
10:00 GMT
Apply
ONLINE TRADING EXPO
Location: Russian Federation, Moscow
Price: Please see site for details
Sat, Oct 25,
2014,
10:00 GMT
Apply
Moscow ForexExpo & Awards 2014
Location: Russian Federation, Moscow
Price: Free
Fri, Oct 31,
2014,
08:00 GMT
Apply
Apps World Europe
Location: United Kingdom, London
Price: Please See Website
Wed, Nov 12,
2014,
08:30 GMT
Apply
Private Banking Latin America 2014
Location: United States, Miami, Florida
Price: Visit Site
Tue, Nov 18,
2014,
08:00 GMT
Apply
Forex Magnates London Summit 2014
Location: United Kingdom, London
Price: Please See Website
Tue, Nov 18,
2014,
13:00 GMT
Apply
America’s Family Office Forum 2014
Location: United States, Miami, Florida
Price: Visit Site
Wed, Nov 19,
2014,
08:00 GMT
Apply
Offshore RMB
Location: Singapore
Price: Please See Website
Wed, Nov 26,
2014,
08:00 GMT
Apply