0
 

Conferences & Conventions

Upcoming Forex Conferences

Conference Date  
MOSCOW FOREX EXPO
Location: Russian Federation, Moscow
Price: Please see site for details
Fri, Apr 25,
2014,
10:00 GMT
Apply
International Cash, Treasury and Risk for Finance Professionals in Asia
Location: Singapore, Singapore
Price: Please refer to the website for details
Thu, May 1,
2014,
08:00 GMT
Apply
Morocco Oil & Gas 2014 Summit. 7-8 May. Marrakech, Morocco
Location: Morocco, Marrakech
Price: Please see site for details
Wed, May 7,
2014,
10:00 GMT
Apply
2014 China International Online Trading Expo
Location: China, Pudong New Area, Shanghai
Price: Please see site for details
Fri, May 9,
2014,
10:00 GMT
Apply
The 6th Saudi Money Expo
Location: Saudi Arabia, Riyadh
Price: Free
Sat, May 10,
2014,
14:00 GMT
Apply
The Private Wealth Brazil Forum
Location: Brazil, Sao Paulo
Price: Please see site for details
Tue, May 13,
2014,
10:00 GMT
Apply
iFX Expo International
Location: Cyprus, Limassol
Price: No Admission Fee
Tue, May 27,
2014,
10:00 GMT
Apply
2nd edition of Africa Forex Expo, Investment Opportunities & Career Conf
Location: South Africa, Johannesburg
Price: Please see site for details
Fri, May 30,
2014,
10:00 GMT
Apply
Treasury, Risk and Cash Management in Russia
Location: Russian Federation
Price: Please see site for details
Tue, Jun 3,
2014,
08:00 GMT
Apply
Jordan Forex Expo & Awards 2014
Location: Jordan, Amman
Price: Free
Tue, Jun 3,
2014,
09:00 GMT
Apply
3rd Annual Cypriot-Greek Oil & Gas 2014 Summit. 12-13 June, Limassol.
Location: Cyprus, Limassol
Price: Please see site for details
Thu, Jun 12,
2014,
10:00 GMT
Apply
China Forex Investment Summit 2014
Location: China, Shanghai
Price: Please see site for details
Thu, Jun 19,
2014,
10:00 GMT
Apply
Finance, Treasury & Cash Management in Latin America
Location: Chile, Santiago
Price: Please see site for details
Fri, Aug 1,
2014,
08:00 GMT
Apply
B2B FOREX FORUM in SOCHI
Location: Russian Federation, Sochi
Price: Please see site for details
Wed, Aug 20,
2014,
10:00 GMT
Apply
ONLINE TRADING EXPO
Location: Russian Federation, Moscow
Price: Please see site for details
Sat, Oct 25,
2014,
10:00 GMT
Apply